Displaying archived playlist for Groovesauce Radio on 2009-10-09 20:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Mike's SongPhish
2Dig DeepMotet
3Restless WindEmmitt-Nershi Band
4OhioCrosby, Stills, Nash, and Young
5Boss ThemeSteez
6Black CloudsString Cheese Incident
7...And Justice For AllUmphrey's Mcgee
8ShiverPnuma Trio
10La Vida ContinuaSpam Allstars
11Toots & The MaytalsLouie, Louie
12Aloha Steve and DanoRadio BirdmanRadios Appear
13HeavenPere UbuTerminal Tower
14This Ain't No PicnicThe MinutemenDouble Nickles on the Dime
15Blackout of GretelyGonnLoudest Band in Town
16DemystificationZoundsCurse of Zounds
17he Black Angel's Death SongVelvet UndergroundVU and Nico
18Gigolo AuntSyd BarrettBarrett
19Positive VibrationsThe Soft BoysUnderwater Moonlight
20New DayOlivia Tremor ControlBlack Foilage