Displaying archived playlist for Backyard Inferno: True Metal Radio on 2009-11-19 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Hole in the WorldNightmare Ritual
2Drunk on ArrivalCab Ride Home
3Reverse MetamorphosisFallen Martyr
4Towards OblivionWisteria
6Longing for Sacrifice...A thrashers journeyThe Blackshire
8The Empty ThroneDecapitated
9Bloodshot MemoriesCab Ride Home
10Heart of DarknessCatamenia
11The Man Becomes the ProphetFallen Martyr
12Valhall Awaits MeAmon Amarth
13Earth Rim RoamerRadamanthys
14Bullets and PepperoniCab Ride Home
15Conquer AllBehemoth
16SarlaccThe Blackshire
17Versus The WorldAmon Amarth
18All InFallen Martyr
20Secluded DelusionRadamanthys
21Sign of Prime CreationRotting Christ