Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2010-01-09 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1the ruminant bandfruit batsthe ruminant band
2united states of pop 2009 (blame it on the pop)dj earworm
3hoprchatavampire weekendcontra
4around the world (intro)senor coconut
5shivathe antlershotspice
6bad blood (feat. alexis taylor)simian mobile discotemporary pleasure
7don't haunt this placethe rural alberta advantagehometowns
8anonanimalandrew bird
9tora tora torapretty & nice
10set you on firethink about life
11gene autrybeulahthe coast is never clear
12god help the girlgod help the girlgod help the girl
13say hey (i love you) (feat. cherine anderson)michael franti & spearheadall rebel rockers
14sometime around midnightthe airborne toxic eventthe airborne toxic event
15blood bankbon iverblood bank
16smith hilldeer tickborn on flag day
17cable tv [radio edit]fol chenpart 1: john shade, your fortune's made
18ships with holes will sinkwe were promised jetpacksthese four walls
19see yousaves the day
20the monkey versus the robotpiebaldwe are the only friends we have
21islandthe whitest boy aliverules
22there is no lightwildbirds & peacedrums
23bonelessthe notwistthe devil, you + me
24half asleepschool of seven bellsalpinisms
25the riveranathallocanopy glow