Displaying archived playlist for Dave’s Record Collection on 2010-01-09 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Left Of The DialThe ReplacementsAll For Nothing
2Hey FrederickJefferson AirplaneVolunteers
3Can't Find My Way Home (Electric Version)Blind FaithBlind Faith (Deluxe Edition) - 1969/2001
4I Wish It Was ChristmasThe Green PajamasLust Never Sleeps
5Scalp SaladThe MermenA Glorious Lethal EuEuphoria - 1995
6Johnny 316Charlie TerrellTaking The Jesus Pill - 2006
7Mary Of The AngelsWillard Grant ConspiracyLet It Roll - 2007
8Mister Roberts #1National LampoonThats Not Funny Thats Sick - 1977
9Lucinda WilliamsVic ChestnutWest Of Rome - 1992/2004
10PineolaLucinda WilliamsSweet Old World
11Asking For FlowersKathleen EdwardsAsking For Flowers - 2008
12Cause We've Ended As LoversJeff Beck Blow By Blow - 1975
13Take The HighwayMarshall Tucker BandSelf - Titled - 1973
14One Way OutAllman BrothersEat A Peach (Deluxe Edition) - 1972/2006
15Meet The FlintstonesTom Principato & Pete KennedyFingers On Fire - 1978/2001
16Beshma SwingBig SugarSelf Titled - 1992
17Fuzzy SlippersCarolyn Mark and the RoomatesTerrible Hostess - 2002
18My Favorite FunkOutta ScopeTime Machine - 2006
19Love Rears It's Ugly HeadLiving ColourTimes Up - 1990
20Cosmic FunkBushmasterDrowning On Dry Land - 2006
21IzabellaJimi HendrixBurning Desire - 2006
22Dear Mr. Fantasy (part one)Jimi HendrixParis 1967/San Franciso 1968 - 2003
23Dear Mr. Fantasy (part two)Jimi HendrixParis 1967/San Franciso 1968 - 2003
24IceSpiritClear - 1969
25Comfort And JoyClive GregsonComfort And Joy - 2002
26How Many MilesThe WaifsLive From The Union Of Soul - 2009
27When The World Was RoundIan HunterShrunken Heads - 2007
28Love Won't Keep Us ApartChuck ProphetLet Freedom Ring - 2009
29Fresh GarbageSpiritSelf Titled - 1968
30Seven Up Boogie (Commercial)Canned HeatThe Boogie House Tapes Volume 2
31Built For ComfortCanned HeatBoogie House Tapes Volume 2
32Schiltz Beer (Commercial)Canned HeatBoogie House Tapes Volume 2
33Pulpwood Freddie King
34I Can See For MilesThe WhoThe Who Sell Out (Deluxe Edition) - 1967/2009
35Jaquar (Original Mono Mix)The WhoThe Who Sell Out (Deluxe Edition) - 1967/2009
3610 Miles To Nags HeadReverb GalaxyAngle Of Attack - 2008
37Moonlight LoveLink Wray & The WraymenSlinky: The Epic Sessions '58-'61
38Back To SchoolThe FleshtonesTake A Good Look - 2008
39I Am A Demon And I Love Rock 'N RollSweatmasterHalloween A Go-Go - 2008
40Stomp DanceAlvin Youngblood HartMotivational Speaker - 2005
41BoubacarBill FrisellEast West - 2005
42You Can't Stop NowRoy RogersPleasure And Pain - 1998
43CarolineHollywood EastJenny Loves Janey
44There Was A Light (demo)Big StarKeep An Eye On The Sky - 2009
45Alex Chilton (alternate version)The ReplacementsPleased To Meet Me -
46In The Street (Live)Big StarKeep An Eye On The Sky - 2009
47You And Your SisterChris BellKeep An Eye On The Sky - 2009
48KangarooBig StarKeep An Eye On The Sky - 2009
49Everyday As We Grow CloserBig StarKeep An Eye On The Sky - 2009
50CobraHenry Kaiser & Glenn PhillipsGuitar Party
51Up Or DownPeter KaukonenBlack Kangeroo - 1972
52Sao PauloDeadstring BrothersSao Paulo - 2009
53Song For The WallsEric Ambel & Roscoe's GangLoud & Lonesome
54Blassie, King Of MenFred BlassieRhino Royale - 1978
55Dylan's Hard RainRyan BinghamRoadhouse Sun - 2009
56Hello World, This Here's A Wrong Number Credibility GapRhino Royale - 1978
57Nose JobThe WinosRhino Royale - 1978
58Harris County Line-UpAlbert Collins
59May Peace Find You TonightReckless KellyOver The Table And Under The Sun
60Happy Trails/March Of The CuckoosThe Roro Rooter Goodtime Xmas BandSelf Titled
61Closing TimeFairport ConventionJewel in the Crown - 1995