Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-01-25 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1IntroThe Absence
2Drunk on ArrivalCab Ride Home
3The CallSycronomica
4SarlaccThe Blackshire
5The CurseSolerrain
6Daydream AddictionSlowmotion Apocalypse
7And The Psychic SawAtheist
8The Man Becomes The ProphetFallen Martyr
9Driven by DemonsDead of Night
10The BrotherhoodWisteria
11Code of HonorDeadlock
12Feces FiendOrgy of the Damned
13Crystal MountainDeath
14Realm of the GodsWisteria
15VampiraThe Devin Towsend Band
16Next In LineEmergency Fate
17The Ancient TaleFalchion
18Bloodshot MemoriesCab Ride Home
20Kingdom of LegionsCatamenia
21Reverse MetamorphosisFallen Martyr
22Out of NothingDark Tranquillity
24Cloned InsanityKalmah