Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-02-01 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1IntroThe Absence
2Bullet In Your HeadMade of HateBullet In Your Head
3Earth Rim RoamerRadamanthysRadamanthys Demo/Local Band
4Tornado Of SoulsMegadethRust In Peace
5The GorillaCab Ride HomeThe Intoxicated Massacre/Local Band
6Feces FiendOrgy Of The DamnedI love Brian/Local Band
74th Arra of DagonNileFor Whom The Gods Detest
8All InFallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will/Local Band
9The Philosopher(cover)WisteriaWisteria/Local Band
10Billy SealsSanctity
11SoulmateDivisionControll Issues/Local Band
12Tornado Of Souls(cover)NorhterSpreading Death
13Only Ash RemainsNecrophagistEpitaph
14Drunk on ArrivalCab Ride HomeThe Intoxicated Massacre
15Dawn Will BreakSkyfireMind Revolution
16SarlaccThe BlackshireLocal Band
17Christians to the LionsBehemothThelema.6
18Reverse MetamorphosisFallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will/Local Band
19Hole In the WorldNightmare RitualLocal Band
20The BrotherhoodWisteriaLocal Band
21SkyfireSkyfireMind Revolution
22Longing for Sacrifice...A Thrashers JourneyThe BlackshireLocal Band
23Slaughter Of The SoulAt The GatesSlaughter Of The Soul
24FeastDivisionControl Issues/Local Band
25Secluded DillusionRadamanthysRadamanthys Demo/Local Band