Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-03-01 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1IntroThe AbsenceFrom Your Grave
2Siegreicher Marsch(Victorious March)Amon AmarthVersus the World
3Di MinoresDimension ZeroThis Is Hell
5Drunk On ArrivalCab Ride HomeThe Intoxicated Massacre
6The Man Becomes The ProphetFallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will
7Hole In the WorldNightmare Ritual2008 Demo
8Earth Rim RoamerRadamanthysRadamanthys Demo
9Beyond the Dark SunWintersunWintersun
10Your HellSolerrainAlbum Demo
12Sign of Prime CreationRotting ChristTheogonia
13Towards OblivionWisteriaWisteria
14The FallenWaking the MonolithWaking the Monolith Demo
15Bullet In Your HeadMade of HateBullet In Your Head
16Only Ash RemainsNecrophagistEpitaph
17Midnight WalkerNortherMirror of Madness
18Heart of DarknessCatameniaWinternight Tragedies
19EchoesThe AbsenceRiders of the Plague
20Feces FiendOrgy of the DamnedI Love Brian
21SarlaccThe BlackshireDemo
22Zodijackyl LightDark TranquillityEnter Suicidal Angels
23Crystal MountainDeathSymbolic
24BloodstarShade EmpireIntoxicated O.S.
25Clonsed InsanityKalmah Swampsong
26The PhilosopherWisteriaWisteria
27Secluded DelusionRadamanthysRadamanthys