Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-03-08 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1HammerfallHammerfallGlory to the Brave
2Falling DownEdguy
3Child of the NileMagic KingdomMetallic Tragegy
4Dawn of VictoryRhapsody of FireDawn of Victory
5Disciples of the WatchTestamentNew World Order
6Leper MessiahMetallicaMaster of Puppets
7Countdown to ExtinctionMegadethCountdown to Extinction
9Heaven AblazeThe AbsenceFrom Your Grave
10SwampwarKalmah12 Gauge
12Cathod Ray SunshineDark TranquillityDamage Done
13Inferno (Unleash The Fire)Symphony XThe Odyssey
14Unholy WarcryRhapsody of FireSymphony of Enchanted Lands II
15ParadiseStratovariusThe Chosen Ones
16The Metal AgeHammerfallGlory To The Brave
17HammerfallInterview with Oscar Interview
18Beyond The Dark SunWintersunWintersun
19Death UnlimitedNortherDeath Unlimited
20Over the SeasAlestormCaptain Morgans Revenge