Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-03-22 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The AbsenceIntroFrom Your Grave
2Head Up HighFirewind
3Mortal ShareInsomniumAbove The Weeping World
4Valley of the KingsSaxonInto The Labyrinth
5The GorillaCab Ride HomeThe Intoxicated Massacre
6EatenBloodbathNightmares Made Flesh
7Twisted UrgesKreatorComa Of Souls
8Weep For The Sin ShadowShadow
9Hole In the WallNightmare Ritual
10Dawn Will BreakSkyfireMind Revolution
11SarlaacThe Blackshire
12Feces FiendOrgy of the DamnedI love brian
13Quo VadisIn contemptDefiant Imagination
14Reverse MetamorphosisFallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will
16ChaostarSceptic FleshRevolution DNA
17Alpha DestituteOmega Chronicles
18InhumanityMors Principium EstInhumanity
19Beyond the PaleVespers DescentVisions in Verse
20Arros FlyEdguyTheater of Salvation
21Pagan PurityElvenkingHeathenreel
22FestDivisionControll Issues
23Falling SnowAgallochAshes Agains the Grain
24Realm of the GodsWisteria
25I Want OutHelloweenKeeper of the Seven Keys
26OutroThe AbsenceRiders of the Plague