Displaying archived playlist for BACKYARD INFERNO: TRUE METAL RADIO on 2010-04-05 06:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1IntroThe AbsenceFrom Your Grave
2Behold The SingularityCondemn The Infected
3Towards OblivionWisteria
4Awakening that which is deadOrgy of the Damned
5path of the midnight frostimmortal decay
6The FatalistDark TranuilityWe Are The Void
8A Thousand LiesTriptykonEparistera Daimones
10Earth Rim RoamerRadamanthys
11Hole In The WorldNightmare Ritual
12The GorillaCab Ride HomeThe Intoxicated Massacre
13Down The Slopes Of DeathAmon AmarthVersus The World
14Heaven AblazeThe AbsenceFrom Your Grave
15And The Psychic SawAtheistUnquestionable Presence
16VamipraThe Devisn Towsend BandSynchestra
17The CurseSollerrain
19The Man Becomes The ProphetFallen Martyr
20Lunar EclipseShadowShadow