Displaying archived playlist for FLY GIRL RADIO on 2010-05-18 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1What is TruthJohnny CashThe Man in Black
2Heatwave Martha & the Vandellas7"
3Dumb HeadGinny ArnellMeet Ginny Arnell
4Atlantic CityBruce SpringsteenNebraska
5Tell That Girl To Shut UpHolly & the ItaliansThe Right To Be Italian
6Something Going OnThe PastelsSuck on the Pastels
7Mr. PharmacistThe FallBend Sinister
8Totally WiredThe Fall30 Years
9Weird Waxed and WiredDidjitsFull Nelson Reilly
10Ace Of SpadesMotörheadAce Of Spades
11More CigarettesThe ReplacementsSorry Ma, Forgot to Take Out the Trash
12Teenage KicksUndertonesUndertones
13Bad BoySuperchargerSingles Party
14Keep on Walkin'Rifle SportVoice of Reason
15One FleshThe ChameleonsJohn Peel Sessions
16FotzepoliticCocteau TwinsHeaven or Las Vegas
17DesireGene Loves JezebelDiscover
18Mexican RadioWall of VoodooCall of the West
19I Love You SoLes ThugsI.A.B.F.
2010 Packs of SmokesInepsyNo Speed Limit for Destruction
21Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)Neil Young & Crazy HorseLive Rust
22Alone And ForsakenHank Williams(Undubbed Non-Session Demo)
23Stars in Her EyesThe Murder City DevilsEmpty Bottles, Broken Hearts
24Static Disaster (Live John Peel Show 9/22/04)The HunchesHome Alone 5
25grand hotel jesse garon and the desperados
26the baggage reclaim songhefner
27painting and kissinghefner
281,2,2 go!the parrelelograms
29pop kids of the world unitehorowitz
30steaming traintalulah gosh
31that girltender trap
33theme from a teenage suicidemy teenage stride
34johnny anorakthe secret history
35elegant elephant one happy island
36does your chewing gum lose flavorone happy island
37dreaminallo darlin'
38say yes!comet gain
39californiacomet gain