Displaying archived playlist for The Gentlemen’s Agreement on 2010-08-31 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Suburban WarArcade Fire
2Radio CureWilco`
3I Summon YouSpoon
4Here Comes Your ManPixies
5Jack Killed MonJenny Lewis
6Tiger Mountain Peasant SongFleet Foxes
7Temecula SunriseDirty Projectors
8The City Has SexBright Eyes
9I'm One of Those GirlsBorn Ruffians
10Barnacle GooseBorn Ruffians
11Oh ManBorn Ruffians
12Postcards From ItalyBeirut
13Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)Arcade Fire
14Once Again Girl Talk
15Date with the NightYeah Yeah Yeahs