Displaying archived playlist for Psychedelic Explosion on 2010-09-25 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The SystemAphrodite's Child666
2BabylonAphrodite's Child666
3Loud, Loud, LoudAphrodite's Child666
4The Four HorsemenAphrodite's Child666
5The LambAphrodite's Child666
6The Seventh SealAphrodite's Child666
7Aegian SeaAphrodite's Child666
8Seven BowlsAphrodite's Child666
9The Wakening BeastAphrodite's Child666
10LamentAphrodite's Child666
11The Marching BeastAphrodite's Child666
12The Battle Of The LocustsAphrodite's Child666
13Do ItAphrodite's Child666
14TribulationAphrodite's Child666
15The BeastAphrodite's Child666
16OfisAphrodite's Child666
17Seven TrumpetsAphrodite's Child666
18AltamontAphrodite's Child666
19The Wedding of the LambAphrodite's Child666
20The Capture of the BeastAphrodite's Child666
21Aphrodite's Child666
22Hic et NuncAphrodite's Child666
23All the Seats Were OccupiedAphrodite's Child666
24BreakAphrodite's Child666
25PushermanCurtis MayfieldSuperfly
26Almost Cut My HairCrosby, Stills & NashCrosby, Stills & Nash
27Queen BitchDavid BowieHunky Dory
28He's GoneGrateful DeadDick's Picks Vol.01 Disc 1
29Truckin'Grateful DeadDick's Picks Vol.01 Disc 1