Displaying archived playlist for TRS Radio on 2006-09-01 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1That's the JointBlack Eyed PeasBehind the Front
2She Said (Jay Dee Rmx)PharcydeSold My Soul
3Might OOutKastIdlewild
4Two Turntables and MicBlack MoonWar Zone
5Last Real Nigga Alive9th Wonder/NasGod's Stepson
6Crack SpotGhostface KillahFishscale
7Drive SlowKanye WestLate Registration
8Listen UpWade WatersReturn of the Kings
9Trade MoneyDilated PeoplesExpansion Team
10Come See MeField MobDisturbin Tha Peace
11CriminologyRaekwonOnly Built 4 Cuban Linx
12Long TimeRootsGame Theory
13Survival of the FittestMobb DeepThe Infamous
14Hiding PlaceLittle BrotherMinstrel Show
15Can I LiveJay ZReasonable Doubt
16Thief's ThemeNasStreets Disciple
17Dead PresidentsJay ZReasonable Doubt
18Movement MusicWade WatersDark Water
19Don't Feel RightRootsGame Theory
20Ellis FreestyleHaysoosReturn of the Kings
21Pay AttentionDilated PeoplesExpansion Team
22I Used To Love H.E.R.CommonResurrection