Displaying archived playlist for T.A.S.K. Productions Presents…FlyBoyRadio on 2011-03-27 15:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
110 Crack CommandmentsThe Notorious B.I.G."Life After Death" (1997)
2Like ThatFlyUnion featuring Dom Kennedy"Value Pack 4" (2009)
3Designer Sh*tDom Kennedy"The Original Dom Kennedy" (2011)
4So AmbitiousJay-Z featuring Pharrell"The Blueprint 3" (2009)
5Take Over the WorldKidz in the Hall featuring Colin Monroe & Just Blaze"Land of Make Believe" (2010)
6Can I LiveThe L.O.X. featuring Black RobUnreleased (1998)
7Phone NumbersWiz Khalifa featuring Trae & Big Sean"Cabin Fever" (2011)
8No TimeLil' Kim"Hardcore" (1996)
9Oh NoMos Def featuring Nate Dogg"Lyricists Lounge, II" (1999)
10What Happened to that BoyBirdman featuring The Clipse"Baby aka the #1 Sunna" (2002)
11Money on My Mind FreestylePusha T"Fear of God" (2011)
12The Time Travelers WifeJayRod for Love"Brunch With Aria Hughes" (2011)
13No FutureB.O.B.Single (2011)
14Base For Your FaceLil' B featuring Jean Grae & Phonte"Illusions of Grandeur" (2011)
15Roc the MicBeanie Sigel featuring Freeway"State Property" (2001)
16Hot As HellJ. Ferb"Follow the Bike" (2011)
17FlyBoyRadio Cypher (Prod. By T.A.S.K.)JayRod for Love
18Everything Remains RawBusta Rhymes"The Coming" (1996)