Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2011-03-31 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Silent WatersAmorphisSilent Waters
2The Wicked EndAvenged SevenfoldCity of Evil
3Turn Up the NightBlack SabbathMob Rules
4Light From AboveBlack TideLight From Above
5This Will Never EndBlind GuardianA Twist in the Myth
6The Hammer of DoomCandlemassDeath Magic Doom
7Forever UnboundCellador Enter Deception
8Evolutionary SleeperCynicTraced in Air
9Solar WindsDevin TownsendZiltoid, The Omniscient
10Dark Eternal NightDream TheaterSystematic Chaos
11Cemetary Gates (Pantera cover) EvileGetcha Pull
12Reverse Metamorphosis Fallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will
13Hallowed Be My NameHammerFallNo Sacrifice, No Victory
14Millenium QuestHibriaDefying the Rules
15Hallowed Be Thy NameIron MaidenThe Number of the Beast
16RevolutionJudas PriestAngel of Retribution
17Onward Into BattleKatatoniaNight is the New Day
18A Farewell To ArmsMachine HeadThe Blackening