Displaying archived playlist for In Afternoon Air on 2011-04-01 16:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Grape JuiceLonnie WalkerThese Times Old Times Master
2I Will Talk To YouToro Y MoiI Will Talk To You / For No Reason
3For No ReasonCloud NothingsI Will Talk To You / For No Reason
4After The MomentCraft SpellsIdle Labor
5Another One That Didn't ComeThe TwerpsNight People Cassette
6InterviewThe Twerps
7Dance AloneThe TwerpsNight People Cassette
8Glide (Part One)Family PortraitGlide (Part One)
9Other SideFamily PortraitFamily Portrait
10SlowTwin ShadowForget
11Even in DreamsPains of Being Pure at HeartBelong
12Anthems For a Seventeen Year Old GirlBroken Social SceneYou Forgot It In You
13Real LoveDeloreanSubiza
14TribulationsLCD SoundsystemLCD Soundsystem
15All My FriendsLCD SoundsystemSound of Silver
16Pushing OnlysWoodsSun and Shade
17Dance Yrself CleanLCD SoundsystemThis Is Happening
18I Can ChangeLCD SoundsystemThis Is Happening
19Someone GreatLCD SoundsystemSound of Silver
20New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me DownLCD SoundsystemSound of Silver