Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2011-04-14 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
2Breeding DeathBloodbathThe Fathomless Mastery
3We The GodsSeptic FleshCommunion
4The Persecuted Won't ForgetTestamentThe Formation of Damnation
5Drenced in FearIn FlamesA Sense of Purpose
6Legions of the SerpentThe FacelessPlanetary Duality
7The ArkAcid DrinkersVerses of Steel
8Dimensions IntertwineDecrepit BirthDiminishing Between Worlds
9Sequoia ThroneProtest the HeroFortress
10Gray Sublime ArchonEluveitieSlania
11The Lotus EaterOpethWatershed
12Tapporauta KorpiklaaniKorven Kuningas
13Varyags of MiklagaardAmon AmarthTwilight of the Thunder God
14Moon in MercuryMoonspellNight Eternal
15VacuityGojiraThe Way of All Flesh
16VersusNeuraxisThe Thin Line Between
17Smile Pretty For the DevilChildren of BodomBlooddrunk
18Zombi BrewGama BombCitizen Brain
19The Doom of All FiresCavalera ConspiracyInflikted
20Dread CommandWarbringerWar Without End
21Urge (The Greed of Gain) DestructionD.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N
22Iron GodsStormWarriorHeading Northe
23Integral BirthCynicTraced in Air
24Expansion and CollapseByzantineOblivion Beckons