Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2011-04-21 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Bodies are RisingThe AccusedThe Curse of Martha Splatterhead
2AdversaryThe Agony SceneGet Damned
4Transient ExuberanceBehold... The ArctopusSkullgrid
5Way of Horse and BowBlack TuskTaste the Sin
6RhizomeCanvas SolarisCortical Tectonics
7The Man You're NotDagobaWhat Hell is About
8Leaving All BehindCelladorEnter Deception
9Repent (Whore) CryhavocChildren of Bodom (Split Single)
10Crumbs from the SkyDeathalizerIt Dwells Within
11Beg to ConsumeDivinityThe Singularity
12Shadows in the DarkDreaming DeadWithin One
13Children of a Depleted HumanityEternal RuinDenied Existence [Split]
14Starving for Violent PerversionsLeukorrhea Denied Existence [Split]
15Back to RealityFuck U All3 Band Split E.P.
16Ashes to DustCovenance 3 Band Split E.P.
17Lord of the NerdsSevered Head3 Band Split E.P.
18Ignorance of GodsGravewormDiabolical Figures
19Vicious Avidity Hellwitch Omnipotent Convocation
20Burial GroundImmolationDawn of Possession
21Hailed BabylonIncantationPrimordial Domination
22In a Bit of a JamInternal VoidUnearthed
24IIIndricothere Indricothere