Displaying archived playlist for Backyard Inferno: True Metal Radio on 2011-04-22 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Over The SeasAlestormCaptain Morgans Revenge
2And the psychic sawAtheistUnquestionable Presence
4Planet SmasherThe Devin Towsend BandZiltoid The Omniscient
5Miserys CrownDark TranquilityFiction
6StillbornHypocrisyThe Arrival
7WarDeath PenaltyLive at the State Theatre
8Awakaning that which is deadOrgy of the damnedDemo
9Powder Keg SteadySextacyDemo
10Only Ash RemainsNecrophagistEpitaph
11Bullet In Your HeadMade of HateBullet In Your Head
12Mortal ShareInsomnoumAbove The Weeping World
13Reverse MetamorphosisFallen MartyrThe Six Roots of True Will
14Cloned InsanityKalmahSwampsong
15The BeastA Sound Of ThunderEP
16The Trooper (Cover)Death PenaltyLive at the State Theatre
17Imaginations From Another SideBlind GuardianImaginations From Another Side
18ValhallaBlind GuardianFollow The Blind
19Back In The DayMegadethThe System Has Failed