Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2011-05-07 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1my mistakeseleanor friedbergerlast summer
2helplessness bluesfleet foxeshelplessness blues
3down along the leamary lou lord
4all arise!the decemberistslive at the bull moose
5beautiful peoplethe books
6cinco de mayoliz phairwhip-smart
7milkmanemapast life martyred saints
8we are losersbodega girlsboston band crush sampler 04
9over and over again (lost and found)clap your hands say yeahclap your hands say yeah
10it's neverendingthe rondellesthe fox
11sweetheartcaleb stineeyes so strong and clean
12modern artblack lipsarabia mountain
13all things ordinarythe anniversarydesigning a nervous breakdown
14cheated heartsyeah yeah yeahs
15cardiac arrest (feat. robyn)teddybears
16studio hair gelbarcelonazero one infinity
17your brains vs. my tractorbeamsay hi to your momnumbers & mumbles
18in the garageweezerweezer
19the man of metropolis steals our heartssufjan stevensillinois
20eleventhao and mirah
21blood makes noisesuzanne vega
22young bloodthe naked & famous
23you are a touristdeath cab for cutie
24(718)2 skinnee j's!supermercado!
25dominosthe big pink
27hotelbodi billwhat?
28i go awaymndre.p.e.
29get right with godlucinda williamsessence
30sing you sinnerserin mckeown
31main titlepowerpuff girlsthe city of soundsville