Displaying archived playlist for Not Another College Radio Show on 2011-11-05 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1People Are So FickleKevin DevineMake The Clocks Move
2Turn IntoYeah Yeah YeahsShow Your Bones
3The Prescience of DawnThe WeakerthansReconstruction Site
5The Return of the Raging ChorusDaniel ZottThe Foreign Object That Wins
6In The Morning Of The MagiciansThe Flaming LipsYoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
7Washington Square ParkThe Wonder YearsThe Upsides
8AmphetamineEverclearSo Much For The Afterglow
9It's Never Going To Be The Same AgainThe Ergs!Dork Rock Cork Rod
10Precious DeclerationCollective SoulDisciplined Breakdown
11For Guys' Eyes OnlyHockey NightKeep Guessin'
12Italian Leather SofaCAKEFashion Nugget
13Holy RomanThe Get Up KidsGuilt Show
14Leaving So Soon?KeaneUnder The Iron Sea
15Fuck This PlaceFrightened RabbitA Frightened Rabbit EP
16Four CornersThe Sea And CakeOne Bedroom
17I Like BirdsEelsDaisies Of The Galaxy
18Sometime Around MidnightThe Airbourne Toxic EventThe Airbourne Toxic Event
19EulogySaves The DaySound The Alarm
20So Here We AreBloc PartySilent Alarm
21MiamiCounting CrowsHard Candy
22Heavy MetalClap Your Hands Say YeahClap Your Hands Say Yeah
23Fallen AngelTea Leaf GreenRadio Tragedy
24Loud MurmuringThe Octopus ProjectHello, Avalanche