Displaying archived playlist for Garfield Gets Real on 2012-08-20 21:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1We Are Never Ever Getting Back TogetherTaylor SwiftRed
2DubinatedCompany BFascinated 12"
3The RainOran Juice Jones12" version
4Rip It UpOrange JuiceRip It Up
5Walking In The RainGrace JonesNightclubbing
6Ahead (II)WireThe Ideal Copy
7TemptationNew Order7" version
8You Spin Me Right Round (Like a Record)Dead or AliveYouthquake
9LightsEllie Gouldingsingle
10TelephoneLady Gaga and BeyonceThe Fame Monster
11ObsessionAnimotion7" version
12Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Extended)Soft CellNon-Stop Ecstatic Dancing
13AheadWireThe Ideal Copy
14As Long As You Love MeJustin Bieber with Big Seansingle
15Bands A Make Her DanceJuicy J with 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne
16BurnMeek Mill and Big Sean
17Freeze Me FreestyleFat TrelApril Foolz
18Bird WalkSoulja BoyiSouljaBoyTellEm
19I Don't LikeKanye West, Pusha T, Chief Keef, Jadakiss, Big Seanthat shit
20HushTara CrossTempus Fugit
212:47 PMSohni ChambersYaw-Mah-Ha
22Sohni ChambersYaw-Mah-Ha
23Sohni ChambersYaw-Mah-Ha
24Sohni ChambersYaw-Mah-Ha