Displaying archived playlist for The Kraft-o-Matic Bed o’ Nails on 2012-09-15 12:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Re-Make/Re-ModelRoxy MusicRoxy Music (Reprise 1972)
2The Heavenly Music Corporation (excerpt)Fripp and Eno(No Pussyfooting) (Island 1973) - music bed for voice break
3Things that We FoundBailterspaceStrobosphere (Fire 2012)
4Burn David BurnThe Max BlockAir Ache in the Belly of the Leech (Siltbreeze 2012) orig released on Flying Nun in 1986
5Puncher's ChanceReportsDinamo Cambridge (Ride the Snake 2011)
6Wave GoodbyeTy Segall BandSlaughterhouse (In the Red 2012)
7flexenMicrostoriaMode 3, Step 2 (Thrill Jockey 2000) - music bed for voice break
8GlyphsSic Alpsself-titled (Drag City 2012) - Playing Comet Ping Pong on Monday October 29th.
9It Will Never BeWhite FenceFamily Perfume, Vol. 1 (Woodsist 2012)
10Lupine DominusThe Oh SeesPutrifiers II (In the Red 2012)
11Camindano X/Round
12Satan's BlanketAlvarius B.Alvarius B. (Abduction 2012) orig. released in a vinyl edition of 400 in 1998.
13I SeparateRoyal WeddingTransmigration (royalwedding/
14Exhibit AFive or SixA Thriving and Happy Land (Fuzz Bee 1982)
15Walking RobinBlues ControlValley Tangents (Drag City 2012) - music bed for voice break
16Open AirBlues ControlValley Tangents (Drag City 2012)
17A Dream Woke MeI Am SpartacusForward (Gringo 2002)
18untitled YouTube clipJanel and Anthony
19All We Ever Got from Them Was PainAlex ChiltonFree Again: The 1970 Sessions (Omnivore 2012)
20MockingbirdCatherine IrwinLittle Heater (Thrill Jockey 2012) - of Freakwater fame
21Street PeopleBobby CharlesCountry Funk 1969-1975 (Light in the Attic 2012)
22Me & Bobby McGeeMike Chopper; ZMRZLINANothing Left to Lose: A Tribute to Kris Kristofferson (Incidental 2002)
233 Legged AnimalsCalifoneRoots & Crowns (Thrill Jockey 2006)
24Fire in the BloodRalph StanleyLawless soundtrack 2012
25Snake SongEmmylou HarrisLawless soundtrack 2012
26Spirit of the Golden JuiceF. J. McMahonSpirit of the Golden Juice (Accent 2012) orig released in 1969
27TezetaGetatchew Mekurya & The Ex & FriendsY'Anbessaw Tezeta (Terp 2012)