Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2012-10-10 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Still BreathingCorumNot Myself
2FrostmasterWolvhammerDawn of the 4th
3Kill The WitchAngelkillLady Cadaver
4Sound The AlarmOn A Pale HorseA Generation of Vipers
5The StoningHessian CrucibleMorbidity
6Ash The World TurnsVampire MoooseThe Reel
7Immortal TransgressionWraithImmortal Transgression
8LeviticusRwakeVoices of Omens
9MarshgrassBig FrankFranco Grande
10The Cemetery AngelsCrowbarSever The Wicked Hand
11BodiesKilpatient M.D.Bodies
12Harvest Sacrifice AyasoltecSons of the Serpent
13Fortress of IsolationCharakterInto Eternal Solitude
14Point BlankAtomic CriesFor Those Who Came Before Us
16Infernal ThroneDisktreetInfernal Rise
17Wakening CelladorEnter Deception
18Taken By DeathFuriosity Lesson in Agression
19Terror in the MirrorDeliriumAwaiting The Executioner
20Inked in Blood Sever The MassesThe Path Unknown
21Waste AwayRule 17
22UnjustSons of PoseidonNorth American Metal