Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2012-10-31 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1This Is HalloweenPowergloveSaturday Morning Apocalypse
2Trick or TreatHalloween
3Hallows EveVindicatorThere Will Be Blood
4Night of the DeceasedDeceasedFearless Undead Machines
5Ways to the GraveBloodbathResurrection Through Carnage
6Call From The GraveBathoryUnder the Sign of the Black Mark
7Silent GraveWitheredMemento Mori
8Beyond the Unholy Grave (Death cover)DismemberIndecent & Obscene
9The Curse of the WolfMetal WitchOutbreak of Metal Vol 1
10The Wolves CurseWatainLawless Darkness
11Chapel of GhoulsMorbid AngelAlters of Madness
12Haunting the ChapelSlayerHaunting the Chapel
13Spirits of EvilVulcanoBloody Vengeance
14Choir of SpiritsObscuraCosmogenesis
15Salem's CurseOctober 31The Fire Awaits
17Witching HourVenomWelcome to Hell
18Sorcerer of Black MagicDestructionDay of Reckoning
19Zombiefied!The CrownPossessed 13
20Pit of ZombiesCannibal CorpseGore Obsessed
21Zombi BrewGama BombCitizen Brain
22Living DeadDagobaWhat Hell is About
23Zombie RitualDeathScream Bloody Gore