Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2012-11-28 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1When Time Fades AwayWintersunTime I
2Sons of Winter And StarsWintersun Time I
3Winter of SoulsDemons & WizardsDemons & Wizards
4Timeless WinterInto EternityGigantour 2 (Live)
5Born in WinterGojira L'enfant Sauvage
6The Arrival of the Fimbul WinterAmon AmarthSorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds
7In The Grip of WinterAutopsyMental Funeral
8Death's Cold DarkWatainLawless Darkness
9ColdAt The GatesSlaughter of the Soul
10Cold Earth ChamberBarren EarthCurse of the Red River
11Frozen EmpireNecrophobicThe Third Antichrist
12Frozen ScreamsDeceasedSupernatural Addiction
13Frozen by IcewindsImmortalPure Holocaust
14Frost HammerHigh on FireSnakes for the Divine
15The Frost Giant's DaughterThe SwordGods of the Earth
17PelicanLast Day of WinterThe Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw
18Encased in IceAfter The BurialIn Dreams
19Balls of Ice3 Inches of BloodBattlecry Under A Wintersun
20Trapped Under Ice (Metallica cover)Austrian Death MachineDouble Brutal!