Displaying archived playlist for AUDITORY ASSAULT on 2012-12-12 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1De Verimas MysteriisHigh on FireDe Verimas Mysteriis
2AndromedaDethklokDethalbum III
3The Grip TightensRevocationTeratogenesis
4Autotheist Moevment I: CreateThe FacelessAutotheism
5Autotheist Moevment II: EmancipateThe FacelessAutotheism
6The AxeGojiraL'Enfant Sauvage
7Leave it on the IceThree Inches of BloodLong Live Heavy Metal
8Your DisposalCattle DecapitationMonolith of Inhumanity
9Rise UpTestamentDark Roots of Earth
10Agnostic DemonBlack Sheep WallNo Matter Where it Ends
11Dying EarthThe SwordApocryphon
13Ghost WalkingLamb of GodResolution
14Nourishment Through BloodshedJob for a CowboyDemonocracy
15Goodbye to EverythingBetween the Burried and MeThe Parallax II: Future Sequence
16Astral BodyBetween the Burried and MeThe Parallax II: Future Sequence
17TritonBrendon SmallBrendon Small's Galaktikon
18ScarletPeripheryPeriphery II
19Darkness and FrostWintersunTime I
20TimeWintersunTime I
21Garage ShowCloudkickerFade
22Parasite ColonyPelicanAtaraxia/Taraxis
23Of the Leper ButterfliesNe ObliviscarisPortal of I