Displaying archived playlist for Makeup to Breakup on 2013-09-16 16:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1The Good LifeThree Days GraceLife Starts Now
2Taking Over MeEvanescenceFallen
3FrozenWithin TemptationThe Heart of Everything
4It's Been AwhileStaindThe Singles Collection
6No SurpriseDaughtryLeave This Town
7Make a MoveIcon for FireMake a Move-Single
8Pardon MeIncubusMake Yourself
9Falling InLifehouseSmoke & Mirrors
10My HeartParamoreAll We Know is Falling
11Don't Walk Away (Unplugged)Sick PuppiesPolar Opposite
12Meant to LiveSwitchfootThe Best Yet
13Closer to the Edge30 Seconds to MarsThis is War
14Fixed at ZeroVersaemergeFixed at Zero
15All or NothingTheory of a DeadmanScars & Souvenirs