Displaying archived playlist for Makeup to Breakup on 2014-01-30 18:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Make a MoveIcon For HireMake a Move- Single
2Pardon MeIncubusMake Yourself
4FrozenWithin TemptationThe Heart of Everything
5No SurpirseDaughtryLeave This Town
6Falling InLifehouseSmoke & Mirrors
7My HeartParamoreAll We Know Is Falling
8Alone TogetherFall Out BoySave Rock and Roll
9Don't Walk Away (Unplugged)Sick PuppiesPolar Opposites
10Meant to LiveSwitchfootThe Best Yet
11Closer to the Edge30 Seconds to MarsThis Is War
12Fixed At ZeroVersaEmergeFixed At Zero
13All or NothingTheory of a DeadmanScars & Souveniers