Displaying archived playlist for Crunch Time on 2014-10-30 09:30:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1System...Enter ShikariA Flash Flood of Color
2...MeltdownEnter ShikariA Flash Flood of Color
3Executioner's DayHeaven's BasementFilthy Empire
4FallenThe City ShakeupTrigger Happy Slander
5BeartoothBeaten In LipsDisgusting
7Tragedy + TimeRise AgainstThe Black Market
8Hearts Burst Into FireBullet For My ValentineScream Aim Fire
9In BetweenBeartoothDisgusting
10Rock KidsSick PuppiesWelcome to the Real World
11Gandhi Mate, GandhiEnter ShikariA Flash Flood of Color
12Worlds CollideApocalypticaWorlds Collide(Special Edition)
13Lights Out In LondonHeaven's BasementFilthy Empire