Displaying archived playlist for Rude Boy Radio! on 2007-01-01 10:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1One Step BeyondMadness
2Right On King HammondKing Hammond
3You Can Get It If You Really WantDesmond Dekker
4RudyJudge Dread
6Yea YeaThe Riots
7Give Them Rooom To BreatheWestbound Train
8Married GirlThe Slackers
9Limehouse LadyArthur Kay's Originators
10Time is TightThe Loafers
11RedlightThe Slackers
12Inspector GadgetThe Ska Kings
13Pee in the ElevatorPlanet Smashers
14Concrete JungleThe Specials
15OthelloDance Hall Crashers
16Leave the Kids AloneThe Dingees
17What You See is What You GetSave Ferris
18GunpointI Voted for Kodos
19Sunday MorningNo Doubt
20The Impression that I GetMighty Mighty Bosstones
21Red SweaterThe Aquabats
22San Francisco PayphoneCatch 22
23Dear SergioBOTAR
24Take Another LookBig D & Kids Table
25No HopeMad Caddies
26Everything Went NumbStreetlight Manifesto
27Living in the JunglesBedouin Soundclash
28Never Deny YouZiggy Marley
29Party at Ground ZeroFishbone