Displaying archived playlist for The Apple Juice Break on 2007-02-08 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Move On UpCurtis Mayfield
2breaking out all overlamont dozier
3footsteps in the darkthe isley brothers
4it's only love doing its thingbarry white
5la la la songleon haywood
6hopeless situationthe whispers
7we're a winnerthe impressions
8back stabbersthe oj's
9westbound #9the flaming embers
10get on upthe esquires
11gimme some good soul musicthe dramatics
12love is my destinationedwinn star
13by the time i get to phoenixthe escorts
14i need lovedaybreak
15just me n youj.r. bailey
16e.s.p.richard popcorn wylie
17how does it feeljerry butler
18only one can winthe sylvers
19the fruit mankool and the gang
20you cant hide lovecreative source`
21tell me why has our love turned coldwillie hutch
22i wanna do something freaky to youleon haywood
23cause i love youlenny williams
24portuguese loveteena marie
25i keep forgettinmichael mcdonald
26don't look any furtherdennis edward
27i call your nameswitch
28juicy fruitmtume
29summer madnesskool and the gang