Displaying archived playlist for The New Indie Canon on 2017-07-18 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1everybody come downthe delgadosuniversal audio
2nauseajeff rosenstockwe cool?
3westermarckcharly blissguppy
4sea heartshoneybloodbabes never die
5are you out theredar williamsedn of the summer
6am/fm soundmatt & kimsidewalks
7stuck between stationsthe hold steadyboys and girls in america
8the story of o.j.jay-z4:44
9unusual (feat. mndr)racego
10little of your lovehaimsomething to tell you
11falloutpidgeonfrom gutter with love
12peace and quietwaxahatcheecerulean salt
13kid creativemelkbellynothing valley
14not a crimegogol bordellogypsy punks (underground world strike)
15get upthe blowget up - single
16dance my pain awayrod leevol 5: the official
17hope the high roadjason isbell and the 400 unitthe nashville sound
18swim until you can't see landfrightened rabbbitswim until you can't see land - single
19interstate visionlomeldathx
20ordinarythe preaturesblue planet eyes
21kimberly austinporno for pyrosgod gods urge
22cheerleader (felix jaehn remix radio edit)omicheerleader (felix jaehn remix radio edit) - single
23unforgettable (feat. swae lee)french montanajungle rules
24sleep on the left sidecornershopwhen i was born for the 7th time
25obligatory drugsblack kidsrookie
26the globe (single version)big audio dynamiteplanet bad: greatest hits
27this song (feat. rostam)racego
28sea feverkris delmhorststrange conversation
29horizonsan horserearranged beds
30start wearing purplegogol bordellogypsy punks (underground world strike)
31cut to the feelingcarly rae jepsencut to the feeling - single