Displaying archived playlist for Rude Boy Radio! on 2007-02-23 20:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Sick and SadStreetlight Manifesto
2HappymanLess Than Jake
3Half Way HomeJaya the Cat
4The Boring LifeSly Caps
5My Iron LungArrogant Sons of B*tch*s*cover
6Lucky CharmsThe Rudiments
7Here Come The ModsPlanet Smashers
8Falling IdolsSublime
9Medicine ManSka Du La France
10BrawlThe Expos
11d'Artagnan (Blow Up The Money)Free MoneyMARCH 6!!!
12Consequential ApathyRx Bandits
13Past TenseLink 80
14You Get What You Pay ForThe Max Levine Ensemble
15Divide and ConquerThe Urge
16One Eyed EnosToots & The Maytals
17Don't Talk to MeThe Riffs
18Police & ThievesThe Clash
19A Message To You RudieThe Specials
20Subculture ContaminationCatch-It-Kebabs
21PaulBabylon Circus
22Talk Is CheapThe Toasters
23At Our ExpenseAgainst All Authority
24Take WarningOperation Ivy