Displaying archived playlist for Metal Club Radio Show on 2019-11-21 22:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Battle of Arcane MightTwilight ForceHeroes of Mighty Magic
2Ghost Prototype I - Measurement of ThoughtScar SymmetryHolographic Universe
3Fire of the TimesVoyagerThe Meaning of I
4The Wolves CallWind RoseStonehymn
5Through Night-Kingdomed GatesSolution .45For Aeons Past
6What Lies BeyondPyramazeLegend of the Bone Carver
7Ringside Sear to Human TragedyDisarmonia MundiMind Tricks
8Made of RatsOrange GoblinCoup de Grace
9Amen & AttackPowerwolfPreachers of the Night
10Drowning with SilenceSoilworkThe Living Infinity