Displaying archived playlist for The Audio Welfare Alliance on 2007-03-18 14:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Eye Of The HurricaneHerbie HancockMaiden Voyage
2Quiet VillageMartin DennyExotica
3Yellow Brick RoadCaptain Beefheart & His Magic BandSafe As Milk
4Soul DrummerRay BarettoAcid
5Giving Out Of JuiceJames BrownSuperbad
6LionsTones On TailEverything
7Mary JaneRick JamesCome Get It!
8Hope That We Can Be TogetherHarold Melvin & The Blue NotesTo Be True
9Dance Stick ManWarning: Danger of DeathDance Stick Man
10Stoned Soul PicnicLaura NyroThe Best Of The Soul Hits: The Soul Sounds
11Bumpin On SunsetWes MontgomeryThe Best Of Wes Montgomery
12Japanese CowboyWeen12 Golden Country Greats
13Title Music From "A Clockwork Orange"Walter Carlos"A Clockwork Orange" Soundtrack
14SomedayChicago Transit AuthorityChicago Transit Authority
15Virtual InsanityJamiroquaiTraveling Without Moving
16It's Time (Ode To Breaking Atoms)EncoreContacts and Contracts Presented By D-Tension
17LifeDeclaimeLife 12" Single
18FodderstompfPublic Image Ltd.Public Image
19Shake ItE.U. (Experience Unlimited)Go Ju Ju Go
20Inside LoveGeorge BensonIn Your Eyes
21DisillusionBadly Drawn BoyThe Hour Of The Bewilderbeest
22Hello AgainThe CarsHeartbeat City
23WhyCannonball AdderleyThe Best Of Cannoball Adderley
24CollegeAnimal CollectiveSung Tongs