Displaying archived playlist for RETURN 2 DA PIT on 2007-03-26 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1I Defy108
2More Than HeroesWith Honor
3Breaking Off FingersZombie Apocalypse
4Prelude (Again)This Is Hell
5Woulda, Coulda, ShouldaBANE
6My Hands Are Made Of SpiteCeremony
7Die TonightComeback Kid
8For YouConverge
9Search For FameThe Necros
10A Tale of Two CitiesModern Life is War
11ShadowtalkerInk and Dagger
12Fear Is Our TraditionIgnite
13Black, Jewish and PoorVoid
14Are We Alive?Terror
15Another Night in AmericaThe Suicide File
16FirestormEarth CrisisDEMO, sweet
17(We Are)American Nightmare
18Table 19Kid Dynamite
19Zombie CrewSend More Paramedics
20Seeing Through These EyesRingworm
21Wake The DeadComeback Kid
22Our Darkest DaysEighteen Visions
23In Her ShadowConverge
24When Was The Last Time We Painted Over The Blood On The WallsCity of Caterpillar
25Panasonic YouthThe Dillinger Escape Plan
26Up Against The WallThe Icarus Line
27Jagged Visions Of My True DestinyIntegrity
28Broadcasting...Comeback Kid
29Don't Lose SightThrowdown
30Prepare For WarSoldiers
31Unholy PassionSamhain
33Set Fire To The Face On FireThe Blood Brothers
34Entombed We CollideDeath By Stereoactually a single, who knew?
35MarshaltownModern Life is War
36The War's Not OverThe Nerve Agents