Displaying archived playlist for Radio Show on 2007-04-10 11:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Friday Night August the 14thFunkadelicFree Your Mind and Your Ass Will Follow
2FeverJames BrownCold Sweat
3Brown BabyDerrick HarriotTrojan Soulful Reggae Box Disc 2
4Kyenkyen Bi Adi M'awuK. Frimpong & His Cubanos FiestasAfro Rock Vol 1
5Same Thing OnRebirth Brass BandTake it to the Street
6RBQAl GreySnap Your Fingers
7Memphis Soul StewKing CurtisAtlantic Rhythm & Blues
8Voodoo Soul StewDaktarisSoul Explosion
9Fussing & FightingBob Marley & the WailersTrilogy
10Hung UpSaltSaturday Night Fish Fry
11Sing a Simple SongDiana Ross & the Supremes with The TemptationsTogether
12Devil in his HeartThe DonaysNot the Beatles
13TemptationTom WaitsFrank's Wild Years
14I Done Talked & I Done TalkedFrankie Lee SimsSpecialty Recordings
15Big Mary'sTitus TurnerOkeh Rhythm & Blues
16Dead PresidentsLittle WalterWillie Dixon Chess Box Disc 2
17Trouble in MindSister Rosetta TharpeSingin the Blues
18My Baby's GoneThe RavensOkeh Rhythm & Blues
19Keep on PushinThe Impressions16 Greatest Hits
20I'm ShakinLittle Wille JohnFever: The Best Of
21It's a Cryin Shame w/ Henry FuquaEtta JamesAt Last
22Lottie Mo '68Lee DorseyThe New Lee Dorsey
23Tenessee WaltzSam CookePortrait of a Legend
24That's When I CryAnna KingBack to Soul
25Miles Runs the Voodoo DownMiles DavisComplete Bitches Brew
26Reach Out (I'll Be There)Bill CosbySings Hooray for the Salvation Army Band
27True Fine MamaLittle RichardThe Georgia Peach
28Obviously 5 BelieversBob DylanBlonde on Blonde
29TrampOtis Redding & Carla ThomasAtlantic Rhythm & Blues
30Battle of the SpeciesAntibalas Afrobeat OrchestraLiberation Afrobeat Vol 1
31Crash LandingJimi HendrixCrash Landing
32Top of the StackJames BrownSoul Pride: Instrumentals Disc 2