Displaying archived playlist for Rude Boy Radio! on 2007-04-20 20:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Pass the DuthcieMusical Youth
2Smoke Two JointsBob Marley
3I'm a Weed PlantFishbone
4Everything SucksReel Big Fish
5Average GuyMustard Plug
6A Perfect DayEdna's Goldfish
7S.O.S.Mad Caddies
8LockdownLess Than Jake
9Second Class CitizenArea 7
10500 ChannelsLeftover Crack
11One Good SpliffZiggy Marely
12Jamacia Weed
13Bong SongSublimepotluck
14Let's Go Get StonedSublimepotluck
15Smokin' MarijuanaSublimepotluck
17The Wrong WaySublimepotluck
18Flowers for TaraThe Expos
19Let's Go to WorkThe King Pins
20She Wants to Be Alone
21Legalize ItPeter Tosh
22Sleep All DayReel Big Fish
23Once AgainDance Hall Crashers
24Kind of...Link 80
25Livin' By the SwordFrank and His Skunk Allstars
26Shining OnBig D and the Kids Table
27Souped-Up-VinylBig D and the Kids Table
28Autumn in the ParkSuburban Legends
29CriminalBedouin Sound Clash
30Monsoon TownTokyo Ska Paradise
31The Feelings GoneThe Apollinaires
32With a Little Help from my FriendsJoe Cocker
33Ain't that AmericaJohn Cougar Mellencamp
34DreamsFleetwood Mac
35Hot BloodedForeigner
36Small Town GirlJourney
37Party All the TimeEddie Murphy