Displaying archived playlist for The Audio Welfare Alliance on 2008-02-17 14:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Eye Of The HurricaneHerbie HancockMaiden Voyage
2Get ThisGroove NationMushroom Jazz
3HumminRoy AyersUbiquity
4One Man ParadeJames TaylorOne Man Dog
6Take On MeA-HaHunting High And Low
7Stop This Crazy Thing (Headmaster Adrian Sherwood Mix)ColdcutWhat's That Noise?
8Chocolate ChipIsaac HayesChocolate Chip
9The RoadCommunicators & Black Experience BandProduct Placement Breaks
10Motor Booty AffairParliamentMotor Booty Affair
11Getting Off On Your LovinSkying HighKings Of Funk
12Cooley HighRodney O & Joe CooleyProduct Placement Breaks
13Destination EarthNewcleusProduct Placement Breaks
14Lodoss Island16-Bit, Audiotroph & Opsaleat16-Bit: The Early Years
15How Soon Is Now?The SmithsHatful Of Hollow
17The PopcornJames BrownThe Popcorn
18Refuse To LoseNon-PhixionRefuse To Lose 12" Single
19Vampire HunterJ-LiveThe Best Part
20Music For Morning PeopleBullfrogBullfrog
21Aqua BoogieParliamentMotor Booty Affair
22ApacheIncredible Bongo BandBongo Rock
23Soul PrideJames BrownThe Popcorn
24Don't Play (Instrumental)J-LiveThe Best Part
25Take On Me (Encore)A-HaHunting High And Low
26Rock This TownStray CatsBuilt For Speed
27House Of MirrorsDavid McCallumProduct Placement Breaks