Displaying archived playlist for LEAVE THE HALL! True Metal Radio on 2008-07-13 21:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1To Holmgard and BeyondTurisas
2Black Stone WielderCandlemass
3Detroit Rock CityHammerfall
4I Love it LoudKISSYEAAA
5I Stole Your LoveChinchilla
7DeuceBathorywait, really?
8Let's Put the X in SexKISSGene invented sex. Paul just put the X in it.
9God of ThunderEntombed
10Let Me KnowKISS
11BethCoffin Break
12OzoneKISS/Ace Frehley
13Blinded By FearAT THE GATES
14Let There Be DeathOnslaught
15NecropolisManilla Road
16Men in BlackRunning Wild
17Corporate MastersTad Morose
18I Spit On Your GraveSinergy
19Animal (F**k Like a Beast)WASP
20Die YoungPrimal Fear
21Change Your Life LineHibria
22We RockGrave Digger
24Ye EntrancemperiumEmperor
26We Are MotorheadMotorhead
27Leather RebelJudas Priest
28Wrath from AboveImmortal
29BeerrunAbsolute Steel
30Metal LegacyStormwarrior
31The Dawn of BattleMANOWAR