Displaying archived playlist for Subversion Radio on 2009-02-28 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Be the SparkMindset
2The WormAnnihilation Time
3Thoughts of My FutureSocialcide
4Government WarningGovernment Warning
5Escape From New York (intro)Municipal Waste
6Track 2Mad Men
7Nuclear TomorrowDirect Control
8Tired LessonNo Excuse
9Save it for the BirdsDown to Nothing
10Simple SongAvail
11American WayWhite Cross
12Population Birth ControlDystopia
14No, All!Descendents
17Fuckin' With My HeadBl'ast!
18The Return OfAnton Rough
19Imperial AttckStar Wars
20IntroEnemy Soil
21LostEnemy Soil
22Broken TeethOrder 66
23Israeli GirlBad Habit
24Frozen HeartVoetsek for more...