Displaying archived playlist for Subversion Radio on 2009-03-14 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
3wrong side of the tracksbiohazard
4nothing but a beat downbulldoze
5real domainone life crew
6soul vicetrapped under ice
7on our kneesthe swarm
8dedicated to babies who come feet firstcold world
9death is psychosomaticworld burns to death
10no wayadolescents
11im an upstartangelic upstarts
12cleartwin killing
13calloin itminor threat
14500 channelschoking victim
15give me heroinmorning glory
17for want ofrites of spring
18springrites of spring
19who are you?void
20can I say?dag nasty
21I get wetandrew wk
22the faithyou're x'd
23what goes uphis hero is gone
24consider it wardeathreat
25dear livejournalcarol
26the point of no returntragedy
27live your lifedeath side
29I love livin in the cityfear
30conquest for dethnecros
31nothingnegative approach
32pure hatepoison idea
33paindie kreuzen
34something morestampede
35boycott everythingpulling teeth
36come and take a ridetreu game
37stonethrowerspulling teeth
39nervous breakdownblack flag
40book attackscholastic deth
41my kid has a kidi object
42talk is cheapbold
43too deep until nowchain of strength
44absentee debateunbroken