Displaying archived playlist for El Gaucho de Radio on 2009-08-16 00:00:00
#TrackArtistAlbum / Comment
1Freak OutLiars
2Hot Chocolate BoyBeat Happening
3Freak SceneDinosaur Jr.
4Teen CreepsNo Age
5GirlfriendEric's Trip
6She's BrokenThe Ponys
7Another DayTimes New Viking
8You Came to MeBeach House
9Never StopsDeerhunter
10The PlanNada Surf
12Summer LiesThe Magnetic Fields
13In This Home On IceClap Your Hands Say Yeah
14Up Against the WallPeter, Bjorn, and John
15Feed Me With Your KissMy Bloody Valentine
16When You Fall for SomeoneHis Name is Alive
18Crystal StiltsCrystal Stilts
20MoviesComet Gain
21The Sound of Jazz to ComeThe Nation of Ulysses
22All You Find You KeepThe Evens
23We've Been HadThe Walkmen
24Queen MariePaper Airplanes
25My Little Japanese Cigarette CaseSpoon
26Swingin' PartyThe Replacements
27Drink DeepRites of Spring
28Where Do You Run ToVivian Girls
29The Mountain WaltzQuickspace
30So BoredWavves
31Headlights Look Like DiamondsThe Arcade Fire